Traveling to United Kingdom

The map of Great Britain



There are four countries in United Kingdom of Great Britain: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, This countries are colored in different colors. The capital of England is London, the capital of Scotland is Edinburgh, the capital of Wales is Cardiff and the capital of Northern Ireland is Belfast.

Here we can find some information about countries and their people



- <u>England</u> 50,431,700 people. The country divides into regions.
- <u>Scotland</u> 5,094,800 people. The country divides into council areas.
- <u>Wales</u> 2,958,600 people. The country divides into unitary authorities.
- Northern Northern Ireland -1,724,400 people. The country divides into counties.

Britain is the parliamentary monarchy.

• The royal family and the Queen.





Here we can see a lot of magical things!



Stonehenge



This country has a lot of ancient buildings



Manchester town hall and Westminster Abbey.



Britain is beautiful, isn't it?



Britain has it's own money ...and Banks!

